

As of September 28, 2024

District 15 Director Kandi Kutkas, EC5

Program Quality Director Sameer Deshmukh, DL5

Club Growth Director Candi Fitch, LD2

Administration Manager Vacant

Finance Manager Charles Idehen

Public Relations Manager Courtney Carlovsky, DTM

Division A Debbie Crutchfield, PM3

Division B Greg Alvord, DL4

Division C Todd Olsen, EH1

Division D Michael Hachigian, DTM

Area A1 Director Mackenzie Taylor, LD3

Area A2 Director Darby Tarantino, PM3

Area A3 Director Kevin Parsens, PM

Area B1 Director Nathaniel Gewondjan

Area B2 Director Al Kunz

Area B3 Director Pamela Lattin, DTM

Area C1 Director Shelly Belflower, DTM

Area C2 Director Jaysee Jimenez, SR5

Area C3 Director Keith Steele

Area D1 Director Vacant

Area D2 Director Keith Tondro, DTM

Area D3 Director Bryan Inkley, PM5

Area D4 Director Vacant